Design Work: FCOT FM Poster

I design this poster for my school’s new radio. The Logo is not my work!!!!! :))
The requirements for this poster are fresh, new and focusing on Farnborough’s characteristic.
What do you think?!

FCOT FM

2 responses to “Design Work: FCOT FM Poster

  1. Didn’t they take a copy to see consider using it? It will be awesome if they do choose it!

    • Thanks Jess, i Hope they choose it too haha :)) but you know, their taste is so different haha. I think they like some dirty punk style! I wanted to make another one with this style for them to choose from but I’m so lazyyyyyyy haha

Leave a Reply

